Meet The Team

Alaska Tax Service specializes in personal, small business, partnership and corporate as well as works closely with Bush communities and fishing industries. They’re a staple of Alaskan communities and that doesn’t go unnoticed… the company has been recognized by the readers of the Anchorage Daily News as Best Accountant.

Steve Audette

President
276-3012
office@alaskatax.net

 

Edith Barrowclough

Lead Tax Consultant
276-3018
edith@alaskatax.net

 

Shannon Smith

Tax Consultant
276-3022
shannon@alaskatax.net

Teresa Walle

Tax Consutant
276-3019
teresa@alaskatax.net

 

Pamela Macon

Tax Preparer
276-3025
pam@alaskatax.net

 

Carter Ellis

Tax Consultant
276-4811
cellis@alaskatax.net

Sean

Manager
276-3024
sean@alaskatax.net

 

Donald Keefer

Administrative Assistant
276-3012
donald@alaskatax.net