Meet The Team

[vc_row row_type=”row” use_row_as_full_screen_section=”no” type=”full_width” angled_section=”no” text_align=”left” background_image_as_pattern=”without_pattern” padding_top=”0″ padding_bottom=”95″ css_animation=”” css=”.vc_custom_1472841049805{padding-top: 2px !important;padding-right: 2px !important;padding-bottom: 2px !important;padding-left: 2px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_column_text]Alaska Tax Service specializes in personal, small business, partnership and corporate as well as works closely with Bush communities and fishing industries.[/vc_column_text][vc_separator type=”transparent” up=”10″ down=”10″][vc_row_inner row_type=”row” type=”full_width” text_align=”left” css_animation=””][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Sean Clapper, CPA

President
907-276-4811
sean@alaskatax.net

 

Edith Barrowclough

Lead Tax Consultant
907-276-3018
edith@alaskatax.net

 

Richard Huge

Tax Consultant
richard@alaskatax.net[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Carter Ellis, CPA

Vice President
907-276-3012
cellis@alaskatax.net

 

Teresa Walle

Tax Consutant
907-276-3019
teresa@alaskatax.net

 

Pamela Macon

Tax Consultant
907-276-3025
pam@alaskatax.net

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][vc_column_inner width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

Krystal Haavik

Tax Consultant
907-276-7811
krystal@alaskatax.net

 

Sharon Berger, EA

Enrolled Agent

907-276-3022
sharon@alaskatax.net

 

Donald Keefer

Administrative Assistant
907-276-3024
donald@alaskatax.net

 

Ruthie Drummond

Administrative Assistant
907-276-3012
donald@alaskatax.net[/vc_column_text][/vc_column_inner][/vc_row_inner][vc_separator type=”transparent” up=”10″ down=”10″][/vc_column][/vc_row]