Meet The Team

Alaska Tax Service specializes in personal, small business, partnership and corporate as well as works closely with Bush communities and fishing industries.

Sean Clapper, CPA

President
907-276-4811
sean@alaskatax.net


Sharon Berger, EA

Enrolled Agent
907-276-3022
sharon@alaskatax.net


Richard Huge

Tax Consultant
907-276-3012
richard@alaskatax.net


Carter Ellis, CPA

Vice President
907-276-3012
cellis@alaskatax.net


Suzanne O’Connor, EA

Enrolled Agent
907-276-7811
soconnor@alaskatax.net


Pamela Macon

Tax Consultant
907-276-3025
pam@alaskatax.net


Edith Barrowclough

In Memoriam
Edith’s Legacy


Ruthie Drummond

Office Manager
907-276-3012
ruth@alaskatax.net


Teresa Walle

Tax Consutant
907-276-3019
teresa@alaskatax.net


Donald Keefer

Administrative Assistant
907-276-3024
donald@alaskatax.net


Alaska Tax Service is looking for a Tax Professional to join our team.