Meet The Team

Alaska Tax Service specializes in personal, small business, partnership and corporate as well as works closely with Bush communities and fishing industries.

Sean Clapper, CPA

President
907-276-4811
sean@alaskatax.net


Sharon Berger, EA

Enrolled Agent
907-276-3012
sharon@alaskatax.net


Elisa M. Azimi-Tabrizi

Tax Consutant
907-276-3025
elisa@alaskatax.net


Demi Lugo-Sena

Administrative Assistant
907-276-3012
demi@alaskatax.net


Carter Ellis, CPA

Vice President
907-276-3012
cellis@alaskatax.net


Suzanne O’Connor, EA

Enrolled Agent
907-276-3012
soconnor@alaskatax.net


Pamela Macon

Tax Consultant
907-276-7811
pam@alaskatax.net


Malachi Arnold

Tax Assistant
907-276-3012
malachi@alaskatax.net


Ruthie Drummond

Corporate Administrator
907-276-3012
ruth@alaskatax.net


Steve Bune

Lead Tax Consultant
907-276-3019
sbune@alaskatax.net


Donald Keefer

Tax Consultant
907-276-7811
don@alaskatax.net


Alaska Tax Service is looking for a Tax Professional to join our team.